TrailCamSetup
● RECSD-card trail cameraGardeProFrom the listing2026

GardePro A3S

Quick answerThe GardePro A3S is a sd-card trail camera listed at $68.39, with 64MP photos, 1080p video, 100 ft detection per its listing.
GardePro A3S
Buy / SD-card trail camera

GardePro A3S

$68.39 listed price, changes often
64MP1080p video100 ft rangeno-glow
See it on Amazon

GardePro A3S specs

An SD-card trail camera stores everything on the card and sends nothing: no plan, no signal needed, and batteries last months longer than on a cellular camera. The trade is walking in to check the card. Figures below are read from the Amazon listing; a figure the listing does not state is marked as such rather than guessed.

TypeSD-card trail camera
BrandGardePro
Photo resolution64MP (setting)
Video1080p
Trigger speedNot stated on the listing
Detection range100 ft
Night flashno-glow
SolarNo integrated panel listed
GPSNot stated on the listing
Live view or on-demandNot stated on the listing

Buying options

ListingIn the boxPricePer camera
GardePro A3S1$68.39$68.39Check price
GardePro A3S (2-pack)2$136.79$68.39Check price

What size SD card and how long will batteries last?

At a 64MP setting and 30 triggers a day, the GardePro A3S writes about 11.3GB of photos a month; 10-second 1080p clips at the same pace write about 18GB. See the GardePro A3S SD card page for every check interval.

On 8 lithium AA cells at 20 triggers a day, a camera like this runs roughly 276 days in our battery model. That is an estimate for comparison; the battery calculator adjusts for video, cold and signal.

Where does the GardePro A3S fit?

Setups where a sd-card trail camera like this makes sense: Best Trail Camera for a Backyard and Best Trail Camera for a Farm. Decisions to settle first: Cellular vs Non-Cellular Trail Cameras Compared, No-Glow vs Low-Glow Trail Cameras Compared.

Compare with similar models

Stealth Cam G42NG ($69.99), Wildgame Innovations Terra Extreme ($72.55), WOSODA 48MP Trail Camera ($74.99), Moultrie A900 ($79.95).

Similar cameras at a similar price

Nearest in price and type from the models we track.

Frequently asked questions

Does the GardePro A3S need Wi-Fi?

No. The GardePro A3S records to an SD card and needs no Wi-Fi, cellular signal or subscription. You collect photos by pulling the card or reading it with a phone card reader.

What SD card does the GardePro A3S need?

At a 64MP photo setting and 30 triggers a day it writes about 11.3GB a month, so a 16GB card covers a month of photos. Video needs more. Cards over 32GB are SDXC, so confirm the maximum size the GardePro A3S accepts in its manual.

Researched from published specifications, brand plan lists and verified owner reviews; we do not claim hands-on testing. General information, not professional, legal or security advice. Trail camera rules differ by state: some restrict transmitting cameras during hunting seasons or on public land, so check your state wildlife agency. Recording and audio laws vary; only record where you have the right to.