TrailCamSetup
● RECSD-card trail cameraBushnellFrom the listing2026

Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow

Quick answerThe Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow is a sd-card trail camera listed at $159.99, with 32MP photos, 4K video, a 0.15-second trigger per its listing.
Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow
Buy / SD-card trail camera

Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow

$159.99 listed price, changes often
32MP4K video0.15s triggerno-glow
See it on Amazon

Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow specs

An SD-card trail camera stores everything on the card and sends nothing: no plan, no signal needed, and batteries last months longer than on a cellular camera. The trade is walking in to check the card. Figures below are read from the Amazon listing; a figure the listing does not state is marked as such rather than guessed.

TypeSD-card trail camera
BrandBushnell
Photo resolution32MP (setting)
Video4K
Trigger speed0.15 s
Detection rangeNot stated on the listing
Night flashno-glow
SolarNo integrated panel listed
GPSNot stated on the listing
Live view or on-demandNot stated on the listing

Buying options

ListingIn the boxPricePer camera
Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow1$159.99$159.99Check price

What size SD card and how long will batteries last?

At a 32MP setting and 30 triggers a day, the Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow writes about 5.9GB of photos a month; 10-second 4K clips at the same pace write about 54GB. See the Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow SD card page for every check interval.

On 8 lithium AA cells at 20 triggers a day, a camera like this runs roughly 276 days in our battery model. That is an estimate for comparison; the battery calculator adjusts for video, cold and signal.

Where does the Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow fit?

Setups where a sd-card trail camera like this makes sense: Best Trail Camera for a Backyard and Best Trail Camera for a Farm. Decisions to settle first: Bushnell vs Browning Trail Cameras Compared, Cellular vs Non-Cellular Trail Cameras Compared, No-Glow vs Low-Glow Trail Cameras Compared.

Compare with similar models

Browning Dark Ops Pro X 1080 ($159.99), Browning Strike Force Pro X 1080 ($149.99), Browning 46MP no-glow trail camera ($169.99), Bushnell Core S-4K No Glow ($136.55).

Similar cameras at a similar price

Nearest in price and type from the models we track.

Frequently asked questions

Does the Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow need Wi-Fi?

No. The Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow records to an SD card and needs no Wi-Fi, cellular signal or subscription. You collect photos by pulling the card or reading it with a phone card reader.

What SD card does the Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow need?

At a 32MP photo setting and 30 triggers a day it writes about 5.9GB a month, so a 8GB card covers a month of photos. Video needs more. Cards over 32GB are SDXC, so confirm the maximum size the Bushnell Core DS-4K No Glow accepts in its manual.

Researched from published specifications, brand plan lists and verified owner reviews; we do not claim hands-on testing. General information, not professional, legal or security advice. Trail camera rules differ by state: some restrict transmitting cameras during hunting seasons or on public land, so check your state wildlife agency. Recording and audio laws vary; only record where you have the right to.